RU EN

Domain and IP whois

Domains HostingHosting VPS HostingVPS / VDS SSLCertificates Company Company

About Company

LLC "RIPNET"

  • The company provides complex services for placing projects on the Internet with various functionality.
  • In the market of providing hosting services since 2005. Among our clients are large companies in various sectors of the economy. Every year we try to supplement services and improve the performance of our services, which is what and when done described in the section history of the company.
  • For 12 years of work «RIPNET» (Russian Internet Provider Network) Showed itself as a reliable company, with highly qualified specialists in the field of hosting services. A large number of companies have chosen us, noting the rapid operation of sites, as well as the high security of our platform. Buying hosting from us you get high quality services of the declared configuration.

  • Data center SAFEDATA — Moscow-I work from september 2007 year. The infrastructure of the data center corresponds to the level of reliability of the Tier III international standard TIA-942. The power supply of the site is organized directly from CHP-8 Mosenergo, Own fiber-optic communication lines up to Moscow traffic exchange points for MMTS-9 and MMTS-10.


     Terms & Conditions \ Terms of Use \ DMCA


      Main characteristics:

      - All equipment is in the data centers of Moscow
      - Bandwidth of 10Gb channels/с
      - HP's own high-performance servers
      - Convenient and functional software
      Odin, Plesk, Cpanel, ISPManager & other.

    Clients

         

 

Client Area

Log in

Forgot Password


Sign Up


Check mail:

Mail:
Pass.:


Hosting 101

Hosting Reviews ripnet.ru

siterost

RU EN

Всё о любом домене или IP-адресе

Домены ХостингХостинг VPS ХостингVPS / VDS SSLСертификаты VPN СерверVPN Сервер О компании О компании

О компании

ООО "РИПНЕТ"

  • Компания оказывает комплексные услуги по размещению проектов в сети интернет различной функциональности.
  • На рынке предоставления хостинг услуг с 2005 года. Среди наших клиентов крупные компании различных отраслей экономики. Ежегодно мы стараемся дополнить услугами и улучшить работу наших сервисов, что и когда сделано описано в разделе история компании.
  • За 12 лет работы «RIPNET» (Russian Internet Provider Network) показала себя как надежная компания, с высококвалифицированными специалистами в сфере хостинг услуг. Большое количество компаний выбрали именно нас, отмечая быструю работу сайтов, а также высокую безопасность нашей платформы. Покупая хостинг у нас Вы получаете высокое качество услуг заявленной конфигурации.

  • Дата-центр SAFEDATA — Москва-I работает с сентября 2007 года. Инфраструктура ЦОД соответствует уровню надежности Tier III международного стандарта TIA-942. Электропитание площадки организовано напрямую от ТЭЦ-8 Мосэнерго, имеются собственные волоконно-оптические линии связи до ММТС-9 и ММТС-10.


     Условия и соглашение \ Правила использования \ DMCA


      Основные характеристики:

      - Все оборудование находится в дата центрах г. Москвы
      - Пропускная способность каналов 10Гб/с
      - Собственные высокопроизводительные сервера HP
      - Удобное и функциональное программное обеспечение
      Odin, Plesk, Cpanel, ISPManager и др.

    Клиенты

             

Личный кабинет

Вход

Напомнить пароль


Регистрация


Проверить почту:

Логин:
Пароль:


Хостинг 101

Отзывы о хостинге ripnet.ru

siterost

Поставщик
Я зарегистрирован на Портале Поставщиков