RU EN

Domain and IP whois

Domains HostingHosting VPS HostingVPS / VDS SSLCertificates Company Company

Terms & Conditions

Proposal \ Contract on the basis of which RIPNET LLC provides services (full version): 

English version of PUBLIC OFFER \ Contract \ the DMCA

Summary of Terms of Service

Domains

When ordering domain names registration procedure in most cases occurs within 10-15 minutes after payment, in some cases can take up to 24 hours.
"FORM OF CHARTER OF RIGHTS AND OBLIGATIONS OF OWNERS OF REGISTRATIONS"

Hosting

When ordering hosting services, the client is granted access to the automated service management system. The order procedure takes place on our website with registration in client area.

VPS / VDS servers

When using the services, the client receives the ordered resources according to the chosen configuration. The minimum configuration that is available for the order includes the operation of all available operating systems. It is necessary to take into account the speed of the selected operating system according to its minimum requirements, which are specified by the developer.

General information

In accordance with Art. 438 of the Civil Code of the Russian Federation, The public offer does not require its signing by the parties, the full payment of services is considered to be full agreement with its terms. For legal entities, closing documents are delivered automatically to the postal address indicated in the personal account by Russian post. If necessary, you can conclude a contract with us in writing as for Companies And for Persons.

Refunds 

In case of early termination of the use of the services, the client shall receive the balance of unused funds from the personal account within 3 working days from the date of the request. When calculating the amount of refundable funds, the base value of the monthly subscription fee is used, not including discounts. Funds spent for domain registration are not refundable.

The balance of unused funds including those that have not been spent (not written off) can be returned within 3 days by contacting the private office and create ticket.

Report Abuse Policy

If the Owner of the facts of illegal use to Owners of sites or domains is revealed, the Rightholder has the right to appeal to LLC RIPNET with a complaint about illegal use or abuse by e-mail to the address: abuse@ripnet.ru or through a system of requests.

Acceptable Usage Policy

Customer may only use RIPNET Hosting's Server for lawful purpose. Transmission of any material in violation of any Country, Federal, State or Local regulation is prohibited. To this effect, child pornography is strictly prohibited as well as housing any copyrighted information (to which the customer does not hold the copyright or an appropriate license) on RIPNET Web Hosting's Server. Also, using RIPNET's servers or network to conspire to commit or support the commission of illegal activities is forbidden as well.

Privacy Policy

The Contractor undertakes to maintain the confidentiality of the Customer's information received in any way including registration, as well as the contents of private e-mail messages, except as provided for by the current legislation of Russia;

  • Collection of personal data

When registering for the use of our products, or by simply visiting our page, the user may enter certain personal information. In the future, we can use this information to provide the user with quality service and facilitate certain processes of working with our product. When a user visits the page repeatedly, we already have a certain idea about it and can offer him the best options for our service.

  • Update of personal data

RIPNET LLC provides the opportunity for its customers to change the data in the event that they are entered incorrectly when entering our service.

 

Documentation (On Russian Language):

 

Client Area

Log in

Forgot Password


Sign Up


Check mail:

Mail:
Pass.:

Domain names

solutions

Domain transfer

Information

Protection of personal information

Non-Extended Domains

VPS hosting

We were chosen by leading media companies with large volumes of data and high load

Calculate tariff

RU EN

Всё о любом домене или IP-адресе

Домены ХостингХостинг VPS ХостингVPS / VDS SSLСертификаты О компании О компании

Условия и соглашение

Оферта \ Договор, на основании которой ООО «РИПНЕТ» оказывает услуги (полная версия): 

Просмотреть условия использования (DMCA)

English version of PUBLIC OFFER \ Contract \ the DMCA

Краткое содержение условий предоставления услуг

Домены

При заказе доменных имен процедура регистрации в большинстве случаев происходит в течении 10-15 минут после оплаты, в некоторых случаях может занимать до 24 часов.

«ФОРМА ХАРТИИ ПРАВ И ОБЯЗАННОСТЕЙ ВЛАДЕЛЬЦЕВ РЕГИСТРАЦИЙ»

Хостинг

При заказе хостинг услуг клиенту предоставляется доступ в систему автоматизированного управления услугой. Процедура заказа происходит на нашем сайте с регистрацией в личном кабинете.

VPS / VDS сервера

При использовании услуг клиент получает заказанные ресурсы в соответствии с выбранной конфигурацией. Минимальная конфигурация которая доступна для заказа предусматривает работу всех доступных операционных систем. Необходимо учесть скорость работы выбранной операционной системы согласно ее минимальным требованиям, которые указаны разработчиком.

Общая информация

В соответствии со ст. 438 Гражданского кодекса РФ, Публичная оферта не требует ее подписания сторонами, полным согласием с ее условиями считается факт оплаты услуг. Для юридических лиц закрывающие документы доставляются автоматически на почтовый адрес, указанный в личном кабинете, почтой России. При необходимости Вы можете заключить с нами договор в письменной форме как для юр. так и для физ. лиц.

Возврат средств

При досрочном прекращении использования услуг клиенту возвращается остаток неиспользованных средств с лицевого счета в течении 3 рабочих дней с момента обращения. При вычислении суммы подлежащих возврату средств используется базовая величина месячной абонентской платы без учета скидок. Средства, потраченные на регистрацию доменов не подлежат возврату.

Остаток неиспользованных средств в том числе не потраченных (не списанных) средств можно вернуть в течении 3 дней обратившись через личный кабинет и создать запрос.

Рассмотрения жалоб / Претензий

При выявлении Правообладателем фактов незаконного использования Владельцами сайтов или доменов Правообладатель вправе обратиться к RIPNET с жалобой на незаконное использование или злоупотребление по электронной почте на адрес: abuse@ripnet.ru или через систему запросов.

Правила использования

Клиент может использовать сервер / сеть RIPNET только для законных целей. Передача любых материалов, нарушающих какие-либо национальные, федеральные, государственные или местные нормы, запрещена. С этой целью детская порнография строго запрещена, а также запрещено передавать любую защищенную авторскими правами информацию (на которую клиент не имеет авторских прав или соответствующую лицензию) на сервере RIPNET. Кроме того, использование серверов или сети RIPNET для сговора с целью совершения или поддержки совершения незаконных действий также запрещено.

Политика конфиденциальности

Исполнитель обязуется сохранять конфиденциальность информации Заказчика, полученной любым способом включая регистрацию, а также содержания частных сообщений электронной почты за исключением случаев, предусмотренных действующим законодательством России;

  • Сбор персональных данных

При регистрации для использования наших продуктов или же при простом посещении нашей страницы, пользователь может внести определенную личную информацию. В дальнейшем мы можем использовать эту информацию для предоставления пользователю качественного сервиса и облегчения определенных процессов работы с нашим продуктом. При посещении страницы пользователем повторно, мы уже имеем определенное представление о нем и можем предложить ему лучшие варианты нашего сервиса. 

  • Обновление персональных данных

ООО "РИПНЕТ" предоставляет возможность своим клиентам изменять данные в том случае, если они внесены неверно при входе на наш сервис.

 

Документы:

 

Личный кабинет

Вход

Напомнить пароль


Регистрация


Проверить почту:

Логин:
Пароль:

Доменные зоны

sexy

Перенос домена

Информация

Защита персональных данных

Непродленные домены

VPS хостинг

Нас выбрали ведущие медиа компании с большими объемами данных и высокой нагрузкой

Рассчитать тариф