RU EN

Domain and IP whois

Domains HostingHosting VPS HostingVPS / VDS SSLCertificates Company Company

Domain Name Service >  Blocking and removing unprotected domain names

The domain after the expiration of the registration period, which occurs from the date of the date specified in the whois service, the Expiration Date field is blocked by the registry and ceases to work. Thus, all services on the domain, such as the site, the mail stop working. The owner of the domain while the domain is in the onhold state has the opportunity to renew the registration during the blocking period.


If the owner has not confirmed the renewal of the domain during the Blocking Period, the Registrar initiates the domain deletion procedure in the Registry. The procedure for deleting a domain in the Registry lasts, on the order of 30 days. The status in Whois-service is changed to:

  • .NET, .COM, .CC, .TV, .BZ, .MN - RedemptionPeriod,
  • .BIZ, .TEL — Pending Delete,
  • .INFO, .ORG, .ME, .MOBI, .NAME - PendingDelete Restorable.

In most cases, within 20-25 days from the start of the deletion procedure, the domain can still be restored and renewed (except .WS, .KZ) at the request of the Domain Administrator, but this service is paid and as a rule makes a surcharge of at least 100 % Of the cost of restoration and the base cost of renewal. To clarify prices, you need to contact technical support by specifying a domain name. If the domain has not been restored and renewed, it will usually be deleted from the Registry within 5 days after the expiration of the RedemptionPeriod (Pending Delete or PendingDelete Restorable). During these 5 days (domain status in the Registry - PendingDelete), it is impossible to restore, renew or register a domain.

After the domain is deleted from the Registry, the domain can be registered by any person.

Client Area

Log in

Forgot Password


Sign Up


Check mail:

Mail:
Pass.:


Domain names

ORG

Domain transfer

Information

Protection of personal information

Non-Extended Domains

RU EN

Всё о любом домене или IP-адресе

Домены ХостингХостинг VPS ХостингVPS / VDS SSLСертификаты О компании О компании

Обслуживание доменных имен >  Блокировка и удаление непродленных доменных имен

Домен по истечении срока регистрации, который наступает с момента наступления даты, указанной в whois сервисе поле Expiration Date блокируется реестром и перестает работать. Таким образом все сервисы на домене, такие как сайт, почта перестают работать.  Владелец домена пока домен находится в состоянии onhold имеет возможность продлить регистрацию в течение периода блокировки.


Если владелец не подтвердил продление домена в течение Периода блокировки, то Регистратор инициирует в Реестре процедуру удаления домена. Процедура удаления домена в Реестре длится, порядка, 30 дней. Статус в Whois-сервисе меняется на:

  • .NET, .COM, .CC, .TV, .BZ, .MN - RedemptionPeriod,
  • .BIZ, .TEL — Pending Delete,
  • .INFO, .ORG, .ME, .MOBI, .NAME - PendingDelete Restorable.

В большинстве случаев, в течение 20-25 дней с момента начала процедуры удаления домен еще может быть восстановлен и продлен (кроме .WS, .KZ) по запросу Администратора домена, но данная услуга является платной и как правило составляет надбавку как минимум в виде 100% стоимости за восстановление и базовую стоимость продления. Для уточнения цен необходимо обратится в техническую поддержку, указав доменное имя. Если домен не был восстановлен и продлен, он обычно будет удален из Реестра в течение 5 дней после окончания срока RedemptionPeriod (Pending Delete или PendingDelete Restorable). В течение этих 5 дней (статус домена в Реестре — PendingDelete) восстановить, продлить или зарегистрировать домен невозможно.

После удаления домена из Реестра домен может быть зарегистрирован любым лицом.

Личный кабинет

Вход

Напомнить пароль


Регистрация


Проверить почту:

Логин:
Пароль:


Доменные зоны

VC

Перенос домена

Информация

Защита персональных данных

Непродленные домены