RU EN ES FR CN

Domain and IP whois

Domains HostingHosting VPS HostingVPS / VDS SSLCertificates Company Company

Methods of payment for services

Methods of payment for services available in your personal account:

  • QIWI/VISA/MC/МИР (RU cards) - Payment through the Qiwi payment gateway, if you have a wallet, you can pay through it or choose a payment method by card, without registration. (Only Russian bank cards are accepted for payment)

 

  • Ю-Money RU - Payment through a wallet that can be replenished with a card of Russian banks.

 

  • WMZ / BTC - Payment through the WebMoney payment gateway is available both from a WMZ wallet and via Bitcoin.

 

  • Юр. лица / Физ. лица / QR (RU) - Formation of an invoice for payment according to the details of the company through a bank for both legal entities and individuals. The payment method has a QR code, which you can use to autofill the details in the mobile application of all Russian banks. Open the app, select pay via QR and point your smartphone camera. Works as for Jur. as well as for Phys. persons.

 

  • Payeer (EU) - European payment gateway, aka wallet, with which you can pay bills. The Payeer wallet provides a large set of exchanges for different currencies. You can replenish it with both Russian and foreign cards. (Requires registration on their website www.payeer.com)

 

  • VISA/MC/AliPay - US/EU/Asia (All World) - The international payment gateway of the worldwide PaymentWall system, which accepts all payment cards from all over the world (Amex, Visa, Mastercard, UnionPay, etc.), has integrated a large number of local payment methods for various countries, including local electronic wallets. This method is available when the invoice is associated with the service. (New order or renewal). Perfect for customers from other countries.(except for cards of Russian banks)

 

You can choose the payment method that is convenient for you personal account.

Client Area

Log in

Forgot Password


Sign Up


Check mail:

Mail:
Pass.:

Domain names

IN

Domain transfer

Information

Protection of personal information

Non-Extended Domains

Hosting Articles

Installing Laravel on a hosting

Resetting CMS password via phpMyAdmin

RU EN ES FR CN

Всё о любом домене или IP-адресе

Домены ХостингХостинг VPS ХостингVPS / VDS SSLСертификаты О компании О компании

Способы оплаты услуг

Способы оплаты услуг, доступные в личном кабинете:

  • QIWI/VISA/MC/МИР (RU карты) - Оплата через платежный шлюз Qiwi, при наличии кошелька, можно оплатить через него или выбрать способ оплаты картой, без регистрации. (К оплате принимаются только карты банков России) 

 

  • Ю-Money RU - Оплата через кошелек, который можно пополнить картой Российских банков.

 

  • WMZ / BTC - Оплата через платежный шлюз WebMoney, доступна как с WMZ кошелька так и через Bitcoin.

 

  • Юр. лица / Физ. лица / QR (RU) - Формирование счета для оплаты по реквизитам компании через банк как для Юридических так и для Физических лиц. Способ оплаты имеет QR код, на который Вы можете использовать для автозаполнения реквизит в мобильном приложении всех Российских банков. Откройте приложение выберите оплатить через QR и наведите камеру смартфона. Работает как для Юр. так и для Физ. лиц.

 

  • Payeer (EU) - Европейский платежный шлюз, он же кошелек, с помощью которого вы можете оплачивать счета. Кошелек Payeer дает большой набор обмена разных валют. Вы можете пополнять его как Российской так и зарубежной картой. (Требуется регистрация на их сайте www.payeer.com)

 

  • FasterPay VISA/Mastercard (WorldWide) Прием международных кредитных и дебетовых карт (Америка, Европа, Азия) (кроме карт банков России)

 

  • PW AliPay/AMEX - (A lot of countries) - Международный платежный шлюз PaymentWall, принимающий все карты оплаты со всего мира (Amex, Visa, Mastercard, UnionPay и др.), интегрировано большое количество локальных способов оплаты для различных стран, включая местные электронные кошельки. Отлично подойдет для клиентов из других стран. (кроме карт банков России)

 

Вы можете выбрать удобный для вас способ оплаты в личном кабинете.

Личный кабинет

Вход

Напомнить пароль


Регистрация


Проверить почту:

Логин:
Пароль:

Доменные зоны

recipes

Перенос домена

Информация

Защита персональных данных

Непродленные домены

Хостинг статьи

Установка Laravel на хостинг

Сброс пароля к CMS через phpMyAdmin