RU EN

Domain and IP whois

Domains HostingHosting VPS HostingVPS / VDS SSLCertificates Company Company

VPS / VDS hosting >  Protection against DDOS attacks

Description of service

Traffic filtering is carried out in automatic mode 24/7 on the basis of intelligent learning traffic filtering system Arbor (http://www.arbornetworks.com/). 


Technical limitations of the service

Within 5 minutes of the start of the attack, the filtering system will begin to record the attack data to generate the report.

The service provides traffic filtering only for a network segment using the IPv4 protocol.

In some cases, the Service may not provide full protection of the Object from the DoS-Attack / DDoS attack or its part, including inside the IP / MPLS network.

We have the right to refuse the redirection of the Object's traffic to the Purification Device in the event that this may entail negative consequences for the functioning of RIPNET networks and equipment of other customers.

The Cleanup device operates on the basis of an analysis of the parameters of earlier DDoS attacks or previously received unwanted traffic. These parameters from the point of view of prevention of undesirable events are of a probabilistic nature. In this regard, RIPNET LLC does not guarantee that the client's Internet traffic through the cleaning device will provide the client's expected level of protection against DDoS attacks.


Cost

When the service is connected to the client, a dedicated IP address is provided, which is configured by our technical support on the virtual dedicated client server. This ip address is allocated from the protected subnet and it is necessary to use it to configure the site or other service. The cost of the service is indicated for 1 ip address, if necessary, several protected ip addresses, contact technical support. The service can be connected only when ordering a VPS / VDS server.

Client Area

Log in

Forgot Password


Sign Up


Check mail:

Mail:
Pass.:


Domain transfer

VPS hosting

We were chosen by leading media companies with large volumes of data and high load

Calculate tariff

RU EN

Всё о любом домене или IP-адресе

Домены ХостингХостинг VPS ХостингVPS / VDS SSLСертификаты О компании О компании

VPS / VDS хостинг >  Услуга защиты от DDOS атак

Описание услуги

Фильтрация трафика осуществляется в автоматическом режиме 24/7 на базе интеллектуальной обучаемой системы фильтрации трафика Arbor (http://www.arbornetworks.com/). 


Технические ограничения услуги

В течение 5 минут с момента начала атаки – система фильтрации начнет записывать данные об атаке для формирования отчета.

Услуга обеспечивает фильтрацию трафика только для сегмента сети использующего протокол IPv4.

В ряде случаев Услуга может не обеспечивать полную защиту Объекта от DoS -атаки/DDoS-атаки или ее части, в том числе внутри сети IP/MPLS.

Мы вправе отказать в перенаправлении трафика Объекта на Устройство Очистки в том случае, если это может повлечь отрицательные последствия для функционирования сетей ООО "РИПНЕТ" и оборудования других клиентов.

Устройство Очистки функционирует на основании анализа параметров состоявшихся ранее DDoS атак или поступившего ранее нежелательного трафика. Данные параметры с точки зрения профилактики нежелательных событий носят вероятностный характер. В этой связи ООО "РИПНЕТ" не гарантирует, что пропуск интернет-трафика клиента через устройство очистки обеспечит ожидаемый клиентом уровень защиты от DDoS -атак.


Стоимость

При подключении услуги клиенту предоставляется выделенный ip адрес, который настраивается нашей технической поддержкой на виртуальном выделенном сервере клиента. Данный ip адрес выделяется из защищенной подсети и именно его необходимо использовать для настройки сайта или другого сервиса. Стоимость услуги указана за 1 ip адрес, при необходимости нескольких защищенных ip адресов обратитесь в техническую поддержку. Услуга может быть подключена только при заказе VPS / VDS сервера.

Личный кабинет

Вход

Напомнить пароль


Регистрация


Проверить почту:

Логин:
Пароль:


Перенос домена

VPS хостинг

Нас выбрали ведущие медиа компании с большими объемами данных и высокой нагрузкой

Рассчитать тариф